Home Shows Music Bio Gallery Press
Lori Michaels Shows
Blue Line

Music ::

The Lilac Testament

1. Take My Hand

3. Another Beautiful Girl

5. Home

6. Turn of The Century

8. How Long Can Memories Last

9. The Important Things

10. Note to Self

13. You'll See Again

14. Take My Hand (Reprise)

Buy Now If you are having trouble with the shopping cart
click here and purchase directly from Mother West

Technical Credits

Lori Michaels — vocals, piano, ukulele,Wurlitzer, reed organ
Steve Holley — drums and percussion
Jon DeRosa — acoustic guitars, backing vocals on “Home,” duet on “Take My Hand”
Ernest Adzentoivich — electric and acoustic bass
Gerald Menke — pedal steel, dobro, electric guitar on “Don’t Believe in Love”
Brian Dewan — accordian, autoharp
Chuck Plummer — mandolin
Ben Lindvall — acoustic guitars on “Another Beautiful Girl”
Mark Gunderman — violin on “This Day”
Kay Ishibashi — violin
Pinky Weitzman — viola
Ariane Lallemand — cello
Joel Hirsch — percussion
Frank Bango — backing vocals on “The Important Things”
Charles Newman — xylophone, electric guitar, additional acoustic guitar on “Swing,” keyboards on “Note to Self”
String arrangements by Charles Newman
Send Email Homepage